• Our Team

    Minnesota Industrial Team

Our five-member team, with 70+ years of combined experience, specializes in industrial real estate.  We seamlessly deliver expert services to strategically reduce costs, mitigate risk, and enhance efficiencies of our clients’ real estate.  Most importantly, we provide clients with the most effective solution to address their complex needs.

MEET OUR TEAM:

Jon Yanta, CCIM, SIOR

Jon Yanta, CCIM, SIOR

Executive Director

952-820-8734
jon.yanta@cushwake.com

Jason Meyer

Jason Meyer

Executive Director

952-820-8735
jason.meyer@cushwake.com

Kris Smeltzer

Kris Smeltzer

Executive Director

952-837-8575
kris.smeltzer@cushwake.com

Brent Masica

Brent Masica

Executive Director

952-893-8231
brent.masica@cushwake.com

Hudson Brothen

Hudson Brothen

Director

952-893-8261
hudson.brothen@cushwake.com

Danny McNamara

Danny McNamara

Associate

952-893-8895
danny.mcnamara@cushwake.com

Tony Rossato

Tony Rossato

Industrial Coordinator

952-893-8826
tony.rossato@cushwake.com

Kim Penshorn

Kim Penshorn

Senior Brokerage Assistant

952-893-8270
kim.penshorn@cushwake.com